MARI LEPPÄSEN TUKITIIMIN YHTEYSTIEDOT

Kampanjapäällikkö Anna Hälli
Sähköposti: maripiispaksi@gmail.com
Puhelin: 040 257 6802
Facebook

 

Yhteyshenkilöt

Anna-Kaisa Hautala, Säkylä, anna-kaisa.hautala@evl.fi, 044 777 1810
Atte Airaksinen, Turku, atte.airaksinen@evl.fi, 040 3417 349
Daniel Räsänen, Littoinen, daniel.rasanen@evl.fi, 050 575 7715
Elina Ahola, Turku, elina.m.ahola@gmail.com, 050 399 5499
Ilona Kontinen kontinen.ilona@gmail.com, 040 5240687
Jani Kairavuo, jani.kairavuo@evl.fi
Maria Ollila, Pori, maria.ollila@evl.fi, 044 563 3838
Milla Mäkitalo, Helsinki/Turku, milla.makitalo@evl.fi, 050 380 4232
Pasi Salminen, Rusko, pasi.salminen@evl.fi, 044 533 5376
Riku Laukkanen, Loimaa, riku.laukkanen@evl.fi
Tiina Rautiainen, Naantali, tiina.rautiainen@evl.fi, 044 700 6138
Ulla Suontausta, Pori, ulla.suontausta@gmail.com, 050 431 8503
Valtteri Virta, Rauma, valtteri.virta@evl.fi, 044 769 1295